

DELHI | GR. NOIDA | GURUGRAM | GWALIOR | JAIPUR | LUCKNOW | NOIDA

<u> 18041 – Online Test</u>

SHORTLISTED STUDENTS

Congratulations !!!

S. No.	Name
1	Anand Mohan
2	Himanshu Rajawat
3	Ritu Choudhary
4	Harshul Kanwar
5	P. Swamy
6	Piyush Goyal
7	Sumit Singh
8	Aditya Choudhary
9	Deepak Yadav
10	Akash Sharma
11	Utakarsh Awasthi
12	Rajat Singh Negi
13	Lalit Krishna Sharma
14	Kunal Chauhan
15	Swapnil Mishra
16	Anurag Gupta
17	Parina Anand
18	Harshita Choudhary
19	Shivam Goyal
20	Prince Srivastava
21	Pavan Rathour
22	Aman Gupta
23	Mayank sodha

ALL SHORTLISTED STUDENTS ARE REQUESTED TO REPORT AT G-03, ATPC Office, E2 BLOCK, Ground Floor by 4.30 PM (17th March 2018)

My Best Wishes are with you!

Dr Ajay Rana Advisor